Wheels

American Force – https://americanforcewheels.com
American Racing – www.americanracing.com
Asanti – http://www.asantiwheels.com
Avid1 – https://www.avid1wheels.com
BBS – https://bbs.com/en/
Cragar – www.cragarwheel.com
Dai Alloys – www.daialloys.com
Dick Cepek – www.dickcepek.com
Dub – http://www.dubwheels.com
Enkei – www.enkei.com
ESR – https://esrwheels.com
Fast Wheels – www.fastwheels.ca
Foose – http://www.foosedesignwheels.com
ForgeLine – https://forgeline.com
Fuel – http://www.fueloffroad.com
Helo – https://www.helowheels.com
HRE – https://www.hrewheels.com
Ion Alloy – www.ionalloy.com
JNC – https://jncwheels.com
KMC – https://www.kmcwheels.com
Konig – www.konigwheels.com
Klutch Wheels – www.klutchwheels.com
Mickey Thompson – www.mickeythompsontires.com
Motegi – https://www.motegiracing.com/wheels/
Moto Metal – https://www.motometalwheels.com
MST – https://mstwheels.com
Niche – http://www.nicheroadwheels.com
OZ Wheels – https://www.ozracing.com
Ridler – https://www.ridlerwheel.com/wheels
Rotiform – http://www.rotiform.com
RTX Wheels – www.rtxwheels.com
TSW – www.tsw.com
Ultra Wheel – www.ultrawheel.com
Unique – www.uniquewheel.com
US Mags – http://us-mags.com
Vision Wheel – www.visionwheel.com
Volk – www.rayswheels.co.jp
Vossen – https://vossenwheels.com
Weld – https://www.weldwheels.com
Wheel Pros – www.wheelpros.com
XD – https://www.xdwheels.com/wheels/
XXR Wheels – www.xxrwheels.com

Facebook

Did you know that Creative Auto Images sells and installs wheels and tires? If you have any questions or would like to make an appointment to switch your summers over to winters , please give us a call! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Cyber Monday Promotion . Enthuze Soft Roll Up Cover or Enthuze Soft Trifold Covers $399.95. Limited quantities available. Promotion valid until Tuesday November 30th 2021. Prices do not include taxes. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

1 week ago

Creative Auto Images
Looking for winter rated wheels for your ride? Looking for winter tires? Creative Auto Images can help you with that. We carry a variety of wheels and tires for you to choose from for your car or truck. We also mount, balance and install wheels and tires using Hunter engineering tire equipment. #creativeautoimages @creativeautoimages #trurons #truronovascotia ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

1 week ago

Creative Auto Images
For $239.95 this piece will allow any vehicle equipped with wired Apple CarPlay to work wirelessly. No need to plug your phone in every time you get into your vehicle. Any questions or to order please give us a call. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Creative Auto Images
“New Arrival”Limited quantity of these officially licensed hats. Sale price is 19.95(List is 39.95)Great Christmas Gift!! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Contact

Address:

(NEW LOCATION)
100 Pictou Road
Truro, Nova Scotia
B2N 2S1

Phone: 902-893-7734
Fax: 902-843-3115

E-mail: creative1@eastlink.ca