Wheels

American Force – https://americanforcewheels.com
American Racing – www.americanracing.com
Asanti – http://www.asantiwheels.com
Avid1 – https://www.avid1wheels.com
BBS – https://bbs.com/en/
Cragar – www.cragarwheel.com
Dai Alloys – www.daialloys.com
Dick Cepek – www.dickcepek.com
Dub – http://www.dubwheels.com
Enkei – www.enkei.com
ESR – https://esrwheels.com
Fast Wheels – www.fastwheels.ca
Foose – http://www.foosedesignwheels.com
ForgeLine – https://forgeline.com
Fuel – http://www.fueloffroad.com
Helo – https://www.helowheels.com
HRE – https://www.hrewheels.com
Ion Alloy – www.ionalloy.com
JNC – https://jncwheels.com
KMC – https://www.kmcwheels.com
Konig – www.konigwheels.com
Klutch Wheels – www.klutchwheels.com
Mickey Thompson – www.mickeythompsontires.com
Motegi – https://www.motegiracing.com/wheels/
Moto Metal – https://www.motometalwheels.com
MST – https://mstwheels.com
Niche – http://www.nicheroadwheels.com
OZ Wheels – https://www.ozracing.com
Ridler – https://www.ridlerwheel.com/wheels
Rotiform – http://www.rotiform.com
RTX Wheels – www.rtxwheels.com
TSW – www.tsw.com
Ultra Wheel – www.ultrawheel.com
Unique – www.uniquewheel.com
US Mags – http://us-mags.com
Vision Wheel – www.visionwheel.com
Volk – www.rayswheels.co.jp
Vossen – https://vossenwheels.com
Weld – https://www.weldwheels.com
Wheel Pros – www.wheelpros.com
XD – https://www.xdwheels.com/wheels/
XXR Wheels – www.xxrwheels.com

Facebook

15 hours ago

Creative Auto Images
Here are some pictures from earlier this evening at the Gia‚Äôs Diner and Treats Weekly Summer Cruise In! It was another great turn out and everyone had an awesome time. ūüôā(Pictures courtesy of Creative Auto Images) ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Wednesday nights are Cruise Nights at Gia’s Diner and Treats! (Weather permitting)Located in Hilden, between Brookfield and Truro on the old highway. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

2 days ago

Creative Auto Images
Here are some pictures from earlier this evening at the Cruise In at The Coffee Barn! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

2 days ago

Creative Auto Images
Car Meet !!! “TONIGHT“ at 6 PM at the Coffee Barn , 178 Robie St.Truro... Everybody is invited to come !! Will be some give away prizes ..coffee ,food... and great people!!!!!! SEE YOU THERE!! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
View on Facebook

Contact

Address:

(NEW LOCATION)
100 Pictou Road
Truro, Nova Scotia
B2N 2S1

Phone: 902-893-7734
Fax: 902-843-3115

E-mail: creative1@eastlink.ca