Accessories/Performance

Access – www.accesscover.com
AEM – www.aempower.com
Aeroquip – www.eatonpowersource.com/aeroquipperformance/
AFE Takida – www.afepower.com
Airdog – www.pureflowairdog.com
Airaid – www.airaid.com
Auto Dynamics Inc. – www.autodynamicsinc.com
Autometer – www.autometer.com
Auto Ventshade – www.autoventshade.com
Backrack – www.backrack.com
Banks – www.bankspower.com
B & G Springs – www.b-gsuspension.com
B & M – www.bmracing.com
BD Diesel – www.dieselperformance.com
Bestop – www.bestop.com
Brembo – www.brembo.com
Bully Clutch – www.bullyclutch.com
Bully Dog – www.bullydog.com
Bushwacker – www.bushwacker.com
Canuck – www.canuckindustries.com
Center Force – www.centerforce.com
CLD – https://www.carlightingdistrict.com
Cloud Rider – www.cloud-rider.com
Clutchmasters – www.clutchmasters.com
Covercraft – www.covercraft.com
DAI Inc. – www.directautoimport.com
DeeZee – www.deezee.com
Diablo Sport – www.diablosport.com
DU-HA – www.underseatstorage.net
Dynomax – www.dynomax.com
Edelbrock – www.edelbrock.com
Edge – www.edgeproducts.com
Eibach – www.eibach.com
Energy Suspension – www.energysuspension.com
Enthuze – https://www.enthuze.ca
Exedy – www.exedyusa.com
Extang – www.extang.com
Fab Fours – www.fabfours.com
Fabtech Motorsports – www.fabtechmotorsports.com
FASS – www.fassride.com
Fia – www.gofia.com
Flowmaster – www.flowmastermufflers.com
Focus – focusauto.com
GFB – gfb.com.au
Gibson – www.gibsonperformance.com
Gliptone – https://gliptone.com
GoRhino – https://www.gorhino.com

Hella – www.hellausa.com
Hellwig – www.hellwigproducts.com
HKS – www.hks-power.co.jp/en/
Holley / NOS / Flowtech / Hooker / Earl’s / Weiand – www.holley.com
Hypertech – www.hypertech.com
Injen – www.injen.com
IPCW Lighting – www.inprocarwear.com
JSP – www.jspamerica.com
KC Lites – www.kchilites.com
K & N – www.knfilters.com
KW Suspension – www.kwsuspensions.com
Lumens – https://lumenshpl.com
Lund – www.lundinternational.com
Magnaflow – www.magnaflow.com
Marcor Inc. – www.marcor.ca
MSD – www.msdignition.com
N-Fab – www.n-fab.com
Pace Edwards – www.pace-edwards.com
PIAA – www.piaa.com
Pilot – www.pilotautomotive.com
Precision – www.precisioncanada.com
Prothane – www.prothane.com
Putco – www.putco.com
Rancho – www.gorancho.com
Raptor – www.raptorseries.com
RBP – www.rollingbigpower.com
Rough Country – www.roughcountry.com
Royal Purple – www.royalpurple.com
Skunk2 – www.skunk2.com
Skyjacker – www.skyjacker.com
Sparco – www.sparcousa.com
Stampede – www.stampedeproducts.com
Superchips – www.superchips.com
Superwinch – www.superwinch.com
Taylor – www.taylorvertex.com
Tein – www.tein.com
TFP – www.tfpusa.com
Thule – www.thule.com
TrailFX – https://www.trailfx.com
Tuff Country – tuffcountry.com
U-Guard – uguardautomotive.com
VHT Paint – www.vhtpaint.com
Vibrant – www.vibrantperformance.com
Wade – www.wadeauto.com
Weathertech – www.weathertech.ca
Westin – www.westinautomotive.com
ZEX – www.zex.com

Facebook

16 hours ago

Creative Auto Images
Part # 2 My brother Kirk and two of my sons (Daniel &Jordan) had a fantastic time at the Ravenous Rhubarb Festival annual Flaunt & Flash car show at the Mastodon Ridge in Stewiacke, Nova Scotia yesterday (June 16th).A big thank you to Greg and the others that made this fantastic event the success it was!“Pictures courtesy of Creative Auto Images” Your vehicle’s toy store!#ravenousforrhubarb #mastadonridge #novascotia ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

1 day ago

Creative Auto Images
Part # 1 My brother Kirk and two of my sons (Daniel &Jordan) had a fantastic time at the Ravenous Rhubarb Festival annual Flaunt & Flash car show at the Mastodon Ridge in Stewiacke, Nova Scotia earlier today (June 16th).A big thank you to Greg and the others that made this fantastic event the success it was!“Pictures courtesy of Creative Auto Images” Your vehicle’s toy store!#ravenousforrhubarb #mastadonridge #novascotia ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Looking for something to do today? Check this out!#stewiacke #novascotia #maritimeclassiccars Mastodon Ridge #mastadonridge ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

4 days ago

Creative Auto Images
Thursday nights are Cruise Nights at the The Hub Shopping Centre in Downtown Truro. Here are some pictures from earlier this evening.“Pictures courtesy of Creative Auto Images” Your vehicle’s toy store! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
The car show is quickly approaching!!! We can’t wait to see you at the show !! We will have a canteen , live music and lots of drawers and great prizes to be won !! Such a great day in support of a great cause !!❤️ ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

7 days ago

Creative Auto Images
Wednesday night’s are Cruise Night’s at Gia's Diner & Treats in Hilden between Truro & Brookfield on the old highway. Stop in between 6 and 9pm to check out some cool vehicles and grab a delicious ice cream. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Contact

Address:

100 Pictou Road
Truro, Nova Scotia
B2N 2S1

Phone: 902-893-7734
E-mail: creative1@eastlink.ca