Accessories

Access – www.accesscover.com
AEM – www.aempower.com
Aeroquip – www.eatonpowersource.com/aeroquipperformance/
AFE Takida – www.afepower.com
Airdog – www.pureflowairdog.com
Airaid – www.airaid.com
AMI – www.allsalesmfg.com
Auto Dynamics Inc. – www.autodynamicsinc.com
Autometer – www.autometer.com
Auto Ventshade – www.autoventshade.com
Backrack – www.backrack.com
Banks – www.bankspower.com
Bassworx – www.bassworx.com
B & G Springs – www.b-gsuspension.com
B & M – www.bmracing.com
BD Diesel – www.dieselperformance.com
Bestop – www.bestop.com
Brembo – www.brembo.com
Bully Clutch – www.bullyclutch.com
Bully Dog – www.bullydog.com
Bushwacker – www.bushwacker.com
Canuck – www.canuckindustries.com
Center Force – www.centerforce.com
CLD – https://www.carlightingdistrict.com
Cloud Rider – www.cloud-rider.com
Clutchmasters – www.clutchmasters.com
Covercraft – www.covercraft.com
DAI Inc. – www.directautoimport.com
DC Sports Headers – www.dcsports.com
DeeZee – www.deezee.com
Diablo Sport – www.diablosport.com
DU-HA – www.underseatstorage.net
Dynomax – www.dynomax.com
Edelbrock – www.edelbrock.com
Edge – www.edgeproducts.com
Eibach – www.eibach.com
Energy Suspension – www.energysuspension.com
Enthuze – https://www.enthuze.ca
Exedy – www.exedyusa.com
Extang – www.extang.com
Fab Fours – www.fabfours.com
Fabtech Motorsports – www.fabtechmotorsports.com
FASS – www.fassride.com
Fia – www.gofia.com
Fidanza – www.fidanza.com
Flowmaster – www.flowmastermufflers.com
Focus – www.focusauto.com
Gibson – www.gibsonperformance.com
Gliptone – https://gliptone.com
GoRhino – https://www.gorhino.com
Hella – www.hellausa.com
Hellwig – www.hellwigproducts.com
HKS – www.hks-power.co.jp/en/
Holley / NOS / Flowtech / Hooker / Earl’s / Weiand – www.holley.com
Hypertech – www.hypertech.com
Injen – www.injen.com
IPCW Lighting – www.inprocarwear.com
JSP – www.jspamerica.com
KC Lites – www.kchilites.com
K & N – www.knfilters.com
KW Suspension – www.kwsuspensions.com
Lumens – https://lumenshpl.com
Lund – www.lundinternational.com
Magnaflow – www.magnaflow.com
Marcor Inc. – www.marcor.ca
MSD – www.msdignition.com
N-Fab – www.n-fab.com
Pace Edwards – www.pace-edwards.com
PIAA – www.piaa.com
Pilot – www.pilotautomotive.com
Precision – www.precisioncanada.com
Prothane – www.prothane.com
Putco – www.putco.com
Rancho – www.gorancho.com
Raptor – www.raptorseries.com
Razo – www.carmate.com
RBP – www.rollingbigpower.com
Royal Purple – www.royalpurple.com
Seibon – www.seiboncarbon.com
Skunk2 – www.skunk2.com
Skyjacker – www.skyjacker.com
Sparco – www.sparcousa.com
Stampede – www.stampedeproducts.com
Superchips – www.superchips.com
Superwinch – www.superwinch.com
Taylor – www.taylorvertex.com
Tein – www.tein.com
TFP – www.tfpusa.com
Thule – www.thule.com
TrailFX – https://www.trailfx.com
Tuff Country – www.toughcountry.com
U-Guard – www.u-guard.ca
VHT Paint – www.vhtpaint.com
Vibrant – www.vibrantperformance.com
Wade – www.wadeauto.com
Weathertech – www.weathertech.ca
Westin – www.westinautomotive.com
ZEX – www.zex.com

Facebook

15 hours ago

Creative Auto Images
Here are some pictures from earlier this evening at the Gia‚Äôs Diner and Treats Weekly Summer Cruise In! It was another great turn out and everyone had an awesome time. ūüôā(Pictures courtesy of Creative Auto Images) ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Wednesday nights are Cruise Nights at Gia’s Diner and Treats! (Weather permitting)Located in Hilden, between Brookfield and Truro on the old highway. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

2 days ago

Creative Auto Images
Here are some pictures from earlier this evening at the Cruise In at The Coffee Barn! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

2 days ago

Creative Auto Images
Car Meet !!! “TONIGHT“ at 6 PM at the Coffee Barn , 178 Robie St.Truro... Everybody is invited to come !! Will be some give away prizes ..coffee ,food... and great people!!!!!! SEE YOU THERE!! ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
View on Facebook

Contact

Address:

(NEW LOCATION)
100 Pictou Road
Truro, Nova Scotia
B2N 2S1

Phone: 902-893-7734
Fax: 902-843-3115

E-mail: creative1@eastlink.ca