Wheels

Wheels for Trucks & Cars

American Racing – www.americanracing.com
Cragar – www.cragarwheel.com
Dai Alloys – www.daialloys.com
Dick Cepek – www.dickcepek.com
Enkei – www.enkei.com
Fast Wheels – www.fastwheels.ca
Ion Alloy – www.ionalloy.com
Konig – www.konigwheels.com
Klutch Wheels – www.klutchwheels.com
Mickey Thompson – www.mickeythompsontires.com
RTX Wheels – www.rtxwheels.com
SportMax – www.sportmaxwheel.com
Tenzo – www.tenzoracingsports.com
TSW – www.tsw.com
Ultra Wheel – www.ultrawheel.com
Unique – www.uniquewheel.com
Vision Wheel – www.visionwheel.com
Volk – www.volkwheels.ca
XXR Wheels – www.xxrwheels.com

 

Multi Wheel Suppliers

MHT Wheels – www.mhtwheels.com
Wheel Pros – www.wheelpros.com

Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Contact

Address:

(NEW LOCATION)
100 Pictou Road
Truro, Nova Scotia
B2N 2S1

Phone: 902-893-7734
Fax: 902-843-3115

E-mail: creative1@eastlink.ca