Custom Truck Accessories

Access – www.accesscover.com
AEM – www.aempower.com
AFE – www.afepower.com
Airdog – www.pureflowairdog.com
Airaid – www.airaid.com
AMI – www.allsalesmfg.com
Armor Lid – www.armorlid.com
Autoventshade – www.autoventshade.com
Backrack – www.backrack.com
Banks – www.bankspower.com
Bassworx – www.bassworx.com
BD Diesel – www.dieselperformance.com
Bestop – www.bestop.com
Bully Dog – www.bullydog.com
Bushwacker – www.bushwacker.com
Canuck – www.canuckindustries.com
Cloud Rider – www.cloud-rider.com
Covercraft – www.covercraft.com
DeeZee – www.deezee.com
Deflecta-Shield – www.deflectashield.com
Diablo Sport – www.diablosport.com
DU-HA – www.underseatstorage.net
Dynomax – www.dynomax.com
Edelbrock – www.edelbrock.com
Edge – www.edgeproducts.com
Eurolite – www.toucanindustries.com
Extang – www.extang.com
Fab Fours – www.fabfours.com
Fabtech Motorsports – www.fabtechmotorsports.com
FASS – www.fassride.com
Fia – www.gofia.com
Flowmaster – www.flowmastermufflers.com
Focus – www.focusauto.com
Gibson – www.gibsonperformance.com
Hella – www.hellausa.com
Hellwig – www.hellwigproducts.com
Holley / Flowtech / NOS / Hooker / Earl’s / Weiand – www.holley.com
Hypertech – www.hypertech.com
KC Lites – www.kchilites.com
K & N – www.knfilters.com
Lund – www.lundinternational.com
Magnaflow – www.magnaflow.com
MSD – www.msdignition.com
N-Fab – www.n-fab.com
Pace Edwards – www.pace-edwards.com
Paramount Restyling – www.paramountrestyling.com
Piaa – www.piaa.com
Pilot – www.pilotautomotive.com
Precision – www.precisioncanada.com
Putco – www.putco.com
Rampage Products – www.rampageproducts.net
Rancho – www.gorancho.com
Raptor – www.raptorseries.com
RBP – www.rollingbigpower.com
Royal Purple – www.royalpurple.com
Shining Monkey – www.shiningmonkey.com
Skyjacker – www.skyjacker.com
Stampede – www.stampedeproducts.com
Superchips – www.superchips.com
Superwinch – www.superwinch.com
TFP – www.tfpusa.com
Tuff Country – www.toughcountry.com
U-Guard – www.u-guard.ca
VHT Paint – www.vhtpaint.com
Wade – www.wadeauto.com
Weathertech – www.weathertechcanada.com
Westin – www.westinautomotive.com
Willmore Manufacturing – www.willmore.com

Multi Brand Suppliers

Auto Dynamics Inc. – www.autodynamicsinc.com
DAI Inc. – www.directautoimport.com
Marcor Inc. – www.marcor.ca

Facebook

Protect your car or truck with Weathertech floor liners. Creative Auto Images is the Weathertech diamond dealer and we have been carrying their products for over 10 years.
So call or stop by the store today and let us help you find the perfect fitting floor liners for your vehicle!:-)
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Creative Auto Images sells and installs Remote Car Staters, so you can warm up and clear the windshield in you vehicle this winter. We even offer an app based starter so you can start your car from your phone and requires no extra remotes on your keychain. Stop by and check on our diverse line of remote car starters and pick the one that fits your lifestyle! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

AUTOMOTIVE / MOTORCYCLE swap meet flea market. October 19th, Downtown Dartmouth. (Rain date October 20th)

Spaces $10 . NO GENERAL FLEA MARKET items please. This is an AUTOMOTIVE / MOTORCYCLE swap. All things Automotive.......toys etc. welcome.

Bring your spare goodies GM, Ford, Import, motorcycle, toys ANYTHING automotive ..The swap should have something for everyone.

Location: Parking lot of DSI Torque Convertor and Transmission

1 Devonshire St. ( off Myrtle St.) Between Pine St. / Maple St

When: Setup for vendors 7:00 open to public 9:00 - 3:00
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Have a Safe and Happy Thanksgiving! :-) ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Here are some pictures from the Rally in the Valley car show earlier today! Large turn out for the last car show of the year (in our area). Over 300 cars. Freda and her team did a great job and put on a fantastic event! 🙂 ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Contact

Address:

(NEW LOCATION)
100 Pictou Road
Truro, Nova Scotia
B2N 2S1

Phone: 902-893-7734
Fax: 902-843-3115

E-mail: creative1@eastlink.ca