Custom Car Accessories

AEM – www.aempower.com
Aeroquip – www.aeroquip.com
AFE Takida – www.afepower.com
Autometer – www.autometer.com
Auto Ventshade – www.autoventshade.com
Bassworx – www.bassworx.com
B & G Springs – www.b-gsuspension.com
B & M – www.bmracing.com
Brembo – www.brembo.com
Bully Clutch – www.bullyclutch.com
Center Force – www.centerforce.com
Clutchmasters – www.clutchmasters.com
Covercraft – www.covercraft.com
DC Sports Headers – www.dcsports.com
Diablo Sport – www.diablosport.com
Edelbrock – www.edelbrock.com
Eibach – www.eibach.com
Energy Suspension – www.energysuspension.com
Eurolite – www.toucanindustries.com
Exedy – www.exedyusa.com
Fidanza – www.fidanza.com
Flowmaster – www.flowmastermufflers.com
Focus – www.focusauto.com
Hella – www.hellausa.com
HKS – www.hks-power.co.jp/usa
Holley / NOS / Flowtech / Hooker / Earl’s / Weiand – www.holley.com
Injen – www.injen.com
IPCW Lighting – www. inprocarwear.com
JSP – www.jspamerica.com
K & N – www.knfilters.com
KW Suspension – www.kw-suspension.com
Magnaflow – www.magnaflow.com
Megan Racing (Exhaust & Suspension) – www.meganracing.com
MSD – www.msdignition.com
PIAA – www.piaa.com
Prothane – www.prothane.com
Ractive – www.toucanindustries.com
Razo – www.carmate.com
Royal Purple – www.royalpurple.com
Seibon – www.seiboncarbon.com
Shining Monkey – www.shiningmonkey.com
Skunk2 – www.skunk2.com
Sparco – www.sparcousa.com
Superchips – www.superchips.com
Taylor – www.taylorvertex.com
Tein – www.tein.com
Thule – www.thule.com
Tokico – www.tokico.biz
VHT Paint – www.vhtpaint.com
Vibrant – www.vibrantperformance.com
Weathertech – www.weathertechcanada.com
ZEX – www.zex.com

Multi Brand Suppliers

Auto Dynamics Inc. – www.autodynamicsinc.com
DAI Inc. – www.directautoimport.com
Marcor Inc. – www.marcor.ca

Facebook

Happy Easter, and joy the weekend with your family and friends! ๐Ÿ™‚ ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Here are the last of the pictures I took at the Radical Speed Sport car show in Moncton, New Brunswick last weekend. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Here are some more pictures from yesterday at the Radical Speed Sport show in Moncton New Brunswick. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Here are some of the pictures, from earlier today, at the Radical Speed Sport car show at the Moncton Coliseum! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Here are a few pictures that my son took earlier today at the radical speed sport show in Moncton New Brunswick.
We will be attending the event tomorrow. I hear that itโ€™s a great group of cars this year.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Contact

Address:

(NEW LOCATION)
100 Pictou Road
Truro, Nova Scotia
B2N 2S1

Phone: 902-893-7734
Fax: 902-843-3115

E-mail: creative1@eastlink.ca