Custom Car Accessories

AEM – www.aempower.com
Aeroquip – www.aeroquip.com
AFE Takida – www.afepower.com
Autometer – www.autometer.com
Auto Ventshade – www.autoventshade.com
Bassworx – www.bassworx.com
B & G Springs – www.b-gsuspension.com
B & M – www.bmracing.com
Brembo – www.brembo.com
Bully Clutch – www.bullyclutch.com
Center Force – www.centerforce.com
Clutchmasters – www.clutchmasters.com
Covercraft – www.covercraft.com
DC Sports Headers – www.dcsports.com
Diablo Sport – www.diablosport.com
Edelbrock – www.edelbrock.com
Eibach – www.eibach.com
Energy Suspension – www.energysuspension.com
Eurolite – www.toucanindustries.com
Exedy – www.exedyusa.com
Fidanza – www.fidanza.com
Flowmaster – www.flowmastermufflers.com
Focus – www.focusauto.com
Hella – www.hellausa.com
HKS – www.hks-power.co.jp/usa
Holley / NOS / Flowtech / Hooker / Earl’s / Weiand – www.holley.com
Injen – www.injen.com
IPCW Lighting – www. inprocarwear.com
JSP – www.jspamerica.com
K & N – www.knfilters.com
KW Suspension – www.kw-suspension.com
Magnaflow – www.magnaflow.com
Megan Racing (Exhaust & Suspension) – www.meganracing.com
MSD – www.msdignition.com
PIAA – www.piaa.com
Prothane – www.prothane.com
Ractive – www.toucanindustries.com
Razo – www.carmate.com
Royal Purple – www.royalpurple.com
Seibon – www.seiboncarbon.com
Shining Monkey – www.shiningmonkey.com
Skunk2 – www.skunk2.com
Sparco – www.sparcousa.com
Superchips – www.superchips.com
Taylor – www.taylorvertex.com
Tein – www.tein.com
Thule – www.thule.com
Tokico – www.tokico.biz
VHT Paint – www.vhtpaint.com
Vibrant – www.vibrantperformance.com
Weathertech – www.weathertechcanada.com
ZEX – www.zex.com

Multi Brand Suppliers

Auto Dynamics Inc. – www.autodynamicsinc.com
DAI Inc. – www.directautoimport.com
Marcor Inc. – www.marcor.ca

Facebook

Here is the final part (9/9) of the 2019 summer in review! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
View on Facebook

Here is part 8 of the 2019 summer in review! We will continue adding more pictures in the days to come! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Here is part 7 of the 2019 summer in review! We will continue adding more pictures in the days to come! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

Creative Auto Images

We just picked up this 1990s time capsule. Has the original custom paint and TPI engine swap that was done in 1991. Also features Phantom Dually fenders in the back with huge Micky Thompson tires mounted on era correct polished aluminum wheels. It’s been a long run, started south of Ottawa yesterday morning and should be home this afternoon. #c1500 #gmc #1990s #phantomdually #c1500truck #chevytrucks #engineswap #obstrucks #truronovascotia #90scustomtrucks @ Edmundston, New Brunswick ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Contact

Address:

(NEW LOCATION)
100 Pictou Road
Truro, Nova Scotia
B2N 2S1

Phone: 902-893-7734
Fax: 902-843-3115

E-mail: creative1@eastlink.ca